The BMW Motorcycle Owners of Vermont is, ostensibly, a club for Vermonters who own and ride BMW motorcycles. In reality, however, it is a   club for all riders of any make of motorcycle who, first and foremost, simply enjoy riding (and secondly, enjoy free food). Our members range   from teenagers restoring 30-year-old airheads to retirees riding the latest 170hp sport touring bikes.

  Membership has its privileges. Enjoy our monthly breakfast, our MOVer newsletter which is the heartbeat of our club along with discounts     to annual events such as our Mud Bash, Puppy Dog Ride and Green Mountain Rally. The BMW MOV is proud to be affiliated with both the       MOA and RA. Click here to join. 

  Please explore our site or join us on Facebook where our members regularly post photos, stories and video from their adventures.


Upcoming events

Featured member

BMW Motorcycle Owners of Vermont, USA

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software